Administration Team

Auxiliary Services Administration

Angela S. Hill

Associate Vice Chancellor

(317) 274-4364

anhill@iu.edu

Sharon VanDyke

Director of Finance

(317) 274-3869

sgrohows@iu.edu

Lauren Julian

Director of Customer Experience

(317) 278-2107

ljulian@iu.edu

Vacant

Marketing Analyst

Position Currently Vacant

 

 

Rebecca Dawson

Financial Systems Manager

(317) 274-6780

redawson@iu.edu

Lorelai Bennett

Administrative Support Specialist

(317) 274-3882

lobennett@iu.edu

Maggie Regan

Project Management Specialist

(317) 278-8131

magregan@iu.edu

Mary Kelley

Finance and Project Specialist

(317) 274-3877

marfkell@iu.edu

Jules Borneo

Web Developer

jeborneo@iu.edu



Valerie Zeiss

Administrative Assistant

(317) 274-0362

vzeiss@iu.edu

Auxiliary Services Unit Management

Keith Battle

Director Print and Mail Services

(317) 274-8123

kbattle@iu.edu

Ed Merkling

Director IU Indianapolis Sports Complex

(317) 274-6783

emerklin@iu.edu

Stacy Blanton

Director IU Indianapolis Dining Services

(317) 231-0208

stacy.blanton@compass-usa.com

Sheri Ruble

Director IU Indianapolis Parking & Transportation Services

(317) 278-6023

seggleto@iu.edu

Nancy Wright

Director Event & Conference Services

(317) 274-3327

nawright@iu.edu

Vacant

Director Center for Young Children

 

 

 

Ty Parrish

Director IU Indianapolis Surplus

(317) 828-5826

surplusp@iu.edu

Tammi Henry

IU Indianapolis Bookstore Manager

(317) 742-8858

 t.henry@follett.com